skip to Main Content

2016 Scholarship Winners Announced

Prospect is honored to announce the 2016 recipients of the Robert and Mary Strobel Scholarship. Each year in recognition of integrity, commitment and enterprise, the foundation awards qualifying Prospect employee’s scholarship funds. Over 146 scholarships and over $303,250 have been awarded to date.  We are very proud to have you work for us at Prospect and hope you will continue while you pursue your education.


Warris Adenuga                 EWR                                Jason Hernandez            MCO

Joash Agyemang                EWR                                Dariusz Kusper                MDW

Michael Aramede               TPA                                  Zakariya Lemu                TPA

Ermejachew Bekele           TPA                                  Julia Nowik                       ORD

Jante Bracewell                 EWR                                Sebsibe Sorsa                     DFW

Olivia Ciecinski                  ORD                                 Lenny Weston                   ORD

Aldion Dimo                      ORD                                 Claudia    Wojcik                 ORD

David Gibson                     ORD                                 Melody Baksteen                LAS

Loshanth Thirukulatharas        EWR

Congratulations to this great group of winners!


Back To Top